BackBack

A Court of Mist and Fury (A Court of Thorns and Roses)

by Maas, Sarah J.

Rs 599.00 Rs 433.00 Save ₹166.00 (28%)

Description

Author: Maas, Sarah J.

Languages: English

Number Of Pages: 656

Binding: Paperback

Package Dimensions: 14.2 x 7.9 x 1.9 inches

Release Date: 16-02-2021

Details: Product Description The steamy second book in the seductive fantasy series from global #1 bestselling author Sarah J. MaasFeyre survived Amarantha's clutches to return to the Spring Court - but at a steep cost. Though she now possesses the powers of the High Fae, her heart remains human, and it can't forget the terrible deeds she performed to save Tamlin's people. Nor has Feyre forgotten her bargain with Rhysand, the mesmerising High Lord of the feared Night Court. As Feyre navigates his dark web of political games and tantalising promises, a greater evil looms - and she might be key to stopping it. But only if she can step into her growing power, heal her fractured soul and have the courage to shape her own future - and the future of a world cloven in two. Sarah J. Maas's books have sold millions of copies worldwide and have been translated into 37 languages. Discover the sweeping romantic fantasy for yourself. Review Darkly sexy and thrilling ― Bustle Hits the spot for fans of dark, lush, sexy fantasy ― Kirkus Reviews Plenty of sass, sexual tension, and female empowerment ― Horn Book Guide Book Description Surrender your heart in a world of temptation and danger ... The steamy second book in the seductive fantasy series from global #1 bestselling author Sarah J. Maas for fans of E.L. James and Deborah Harkness About the Author Sarah J. Maas is the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling author of the Throne of Glass, Court of Thorns and Roses, and Crescent City series. Her books have sold millions of copies and are published in thirty-seven languages. Sarah lives with her husband, son, and dog. sarahjmaas.comfacebook.com/theworldofsarahjmaasinstagram.com/therealsjmaas