Skip to product information
1 of 3

Main Subhash Bol Raha Hoon - Hindi

by Giriraj Sharan Agrawal
No reviews

Regular price
Rs 95.00
Regular price
Rs 95.00
Sale price
Rs 95.00

Free Shipping Policy

All prepaid orders are eligible for free shipping. Have more queries? Read more about our shipping and delivery policies here.

Easy Replacement Policy

We have a clear and easy return policy with no question asked. Have more queries? Read more about our return policies here.

100% Genuine Products

We directly source our products from Publishers/Manufacturers.

Secured Payments

We have end to end encryption with our highly optimized payment gateways.

Author: Giriraj Sharan Agrawal

Languages: hindi, english

Number Of Pages: 152

Binding: Paperback

Package Dimensions: 8.4 x 5.5 x 0.3 inches

Release Date: 01-12-2020

Details: Product Description Reading books is a kind of enjoyment. Reading books is a good habit. We bring you a different kinds of books. You can carry this book where ever you want. It is easy to carry. It can be an ideal gift to yourself and to your loved ones. Care instruction keep away from fire. About the Author डॉ. गिरिराजशरण अग्रवाल जन्म: 14 जुलाई, 1944 को संभल (मुरादाबाद) उ.प्र. में। शिक्षा: एम.ए., पी-एच.डी. (हिंदी), आगरा विश्‍वविद्यालय। प्रधान संपादक ‘शोध दिशा’ (त्रैमासिक); सचिव, हिंदी साहित्य निकेतन; पूर्व मंडलाध्यक्ष, रोटरी अंतरराष्‍ट्रीय मंडल 3100; सदस्य, भारतीय हिंदी परिषद् इलाहाबाद; सदस्य, अखिल भारतीय हिंदी प्रकाशक संघ, दिल्ली। कृतित्व: हिंदी में मौलिक एवं संपादित शताधिक पुस्तकें प्रकाशित। पुरस्कार-सम्मान: उ.प्र. युवा साहित्यकार संघ द्वारा ‘सरस्वतीश्री’; तुलसी पीठ कासगंज द्वारा ‘विद्यावारिधि’; विक्रमशिला हिंदी विद्यापीठ गांधीनगर द्वारा ‘विद्यासागर’; ‘बाबू झोलानाथ’ कृति पर उ.प्र. हिंदी संस्थान का अनुशंसा पुरस्कार; श्रीमती रतन शर्मा बाल साहित्य पुरस्कार; ‘मानवाधिकार: दशा और दिशा’ पुस्तक पर राष्‍ट्रीय मानवाधिकार आयोग, नई दिल्ली का प्रथम पुरस्कार; ‘राजनीति में गिरगिटवाद’ पर उ.प्र. हिंदी संस्थान का अनुशंसा पुरस्कार, ‘आओ अतीत में चलें’ पर सूर-पुरस्कार एवं ‘साहित्यभूषण’; केंद्रीय हिंदी निदेशालय का ‘शिक्षा पुरस्कार’।.